Sony Xperia Pro-I Launch Price

The Sony Xperia Pro-I comes in a single option of 12GB RAM and 512GB. Its price is $ 1,799 (about Rs 1,35,180). The pre-orders of the phone are starting from 28th October. While the sale will start in December. At present, no information has been given about when the Sony Xperia Pro-I smartphone will be launched in India.

Specifications

Sony Xperia Pro-I has a 6.5-inch 4K OLED display. Its refresh rate is 120Hz and aspect ratio is 21: 9. Snapdragon 888 processor has been given in the phone. Which will come with 12GB RAM and 512GB internal storage. The phone will work on Android 11 based operating system. Which can be increased to 1TB with the help of memory card. The Sony Xperia Pro-I smartphone will come with a 16mm ultra-wide camera and a 50mm telephoto camera. On the rear panel of the phone (12MP + 12MP + 12MP) triple rear camera setup has been given. Sony Xperia Pro-I has a 4,500mAh battery. In this, single day battery life is available in full charging. The phone comes with a 30W power adapter. Stereo speakers with Dolby Atmos support have been provided in the phone. Sony Xperia Pro-I has a 3.5mm headphone jack.

Motorola Edge 20 Pro Price, Specs, Launch date and moreTop 5 Best Smartwatch under 4000 with SpO2 sensorIPL 2021 Live: Free apps to watch IPL 2021 LiveWhat Do You Use Vertical Monitors For? Sony Xperia Pro I Launch  Price  Specification and more   techlabuzz com - 29